Connect with us
all time low wake up sunshine all time low wake up sunshine


All Time Low announce new album ‘Wake Up, Sunshine”



Last month All Time Low welcomed in the next era with their single “Some Kind of Disaster”; now, they’ve officially announced their next album Wake Up, Sunshine.

Out April 3rd, the 15-song record kicks off with “Some Kind of Disaster” and will be followed by “Sleeping In,” a new single set for release this Thursday.

Wake Up, Sunshine Album Artwork and Tracklist

all time low wake up sunshine

1. Some Kind of Disaster
2. Sleeping In
3. Getaway Green
4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
5. Trouble Is
6. Wake Up, Sunshine
7. Monsters (feat. Blackbear)
8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
9. Favorite Place (feat. The Band CAMINO)
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons, Pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons, Pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise

Preorder the album here.

Follow All Time Low on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *