Connect with us
all time low livestream concert all time low livestream concert

Events in the Midwest

All Time Low announce virtual concert to benefit touring crew

Published

on

After releasing their eighth studio album Wake Up, Sunshine last month, All Time Low are bringing some more sunshine with a livestream acoustic concert.

With an affordable admission price of $10, the concert will benefit the band’s touring crew who have been out of work due to the COVID pandemic.

“Behind every ATL show – every perfectly tuned chord, every risky crowd surf, every sweet sip of white claw – is our unbeatable touring crew working incredibly hard to make amazing shows happen for us and our fans,” said the band in a statement.

all time low livestream

The show will take place May 22nd at 2 pm PST/5 pm EST/10 pm GMT. Hustler Club presale tickets are currently on sale, and general admission will be available here starting tomorrow 10 am PST/1 pm EST/6 pm GMT.

Follow All Time Low on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *