Connect with us


Easy Life share new single “Nice Guys,” announce North American tour



British band Easy Life are back with the immersive, smooth new single “Nice Guys.” The new track marks their first release since their signing to mega label Interscope Records for North America. The band have previously released a two mixtapes and a handful of singles, all of which has steadily garnered them attention and for good reason. “Nice Guys” picks back up where the band last left off, with a smart fusing of styles that range from hip hop to R&B, while nodding at funk and jazz with its playful instrumentals.

Alongside the new single drop, Easy Life have also announce a quick tour around some major cities in North America. Dubbed the Junk Food tour, the new stops will be the first ever in the states for the British five-piece. Check out all the dates, as well as the new song “Nice Guys” right below here.


Junk Food Tour:



27 – The Drake – Toronto, ON
28 – Le Ministered – Montreal QC
29 – Great Scott – Boston, MA

03 – Baby’s All Right – Brooklyn, NY
04 – DC9 – Washington, DC
06 – Schubas Tavern – Chicago, IL
07 – Turf Club – St. Paul, MN
10 – The Troubadour – Los Angeles, CA
11 – Constellation Room – Santa Ana, CA
13 – Rickshaw Stop – San Francisco, CA


Tickets go on sale tomorrow, October 25 right here.


Follow Easy Life on their socials:

Facebook    Twitter    Instagram    YouTube


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *