Connect with us
ford. the color of nothing ford. the color of nothing

National Music

Ford.’s sophomore album ‘The Color of Nothing’ out now



Grammy-nominated artist Ford. has released his sophomore album The Color of Nothing.

The Color of Nothing Artwork and Tracklist

ford. the color of nothing

  1. The Color Of Nothing
  2. Hold On (feat. Ayelle)
  3. Fruit&Sun
  4. Headspace
  5. Pay No Mind (feat. Lani Rose)
  6. Canvas
  7. Grounding [Interlude]
  8. Living, Breathing
  9. In My Eyes (feat. Verzache)
  10. Talk
  11. 4:38am (feat. Barrie)

Stream the album here.

Follow ford. on his socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast