Connect with us
sleeping with sirens 2019 sleeping with sirens 2019

National Music

Sleeping with Sirens release new album ‘How It Feels to Be Lost’



Sleeping with Sirens‘ sixth studio album How It Feels to Be Lost is out now via Sumerian Records!

sleeping with sirens 2019

1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough
3. How It Feels To Be Lost
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe

Get the album here.

The band has also released the official music video for the album’s title track!

Check it out:

Follow Sleeping with Sirens on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *