Connect with us
5sos calm 5sos calm

National Music

5 Seconds of Summer announce new album ‘CALM’, release new song



5 Seconds of Summer have announced their new album, and it will be here sooner than you think. The album, CALM, will be released March 27th and will feature previously released tracks “Teeth” and “Easier.”

Check out the album trailer:

CALM Artwork and Tracklist

5sos calm

1. Red Desert
2. No Shame
3. Old Me
4. Easier
5. Teeth
6. Wildflower
7. Best Years
8. Not in the Same Way
9. Lover of Mine
10. Thin White Lies
11. Lonely Heart
12. High

Preorder the album here.

The band also released “No Shame” track #2 off the upcoming album.

Listen here:

Follow 5 Seconds of Summer on their socials:

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast