Connect with us


Anderson .Paak shares details on ‘Oxnard,’ drops “Tints” video



Today Anderson .Paak has shared all the details on his upcoming album Oxnard. .Paak has been teasing the album throughout the year, never truly offering up any real details until now. But today, we’ve got the official release date of November 16 alongside the full tracklist. 

Oxnard will be .Paak’s third solo studio album, following up his breakout 2016 LP Malibu. The album started seeming more concrete when he released new single “Tints” (featuring Kendrick Lamar) earlier this month. It was touted as being the lead-off single from Oxnard, despite the fact that the LP had yet to have a release date or cover art. Today, .Paak dropped an Apple Music exclusive video for “Tints”, as well as sharing the details on his new album. 

Watch the great “Tints” video over here, or give it a listen down below. Also below you’ll find the album art and full tracklist for Oxnard.

01 The Chase [ft. Kadhja Bonet]
02 Headlow [ft. Norelle]
03 Tints [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
04 Who R U?
05 6 Summers
06 Saviers Road
07 Smile / Petty
08 Mansa Musa [ft. Dr. Dre & Coca Sarai]
09 Brother’s Keeper [ft. Pusha T]
10 Anywhere [ft. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr]
11 Trippy [ft. J. Cole]
12 Cheers [ft. Q-Tip]
13 Sweet Chick [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
14 Left to Right

Pre-order Oxnard right here.


Follow Anderson .Paak on his socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast