Connect with us

Fresh Faces

Blossom Hill releases debut single, “Dreaming”



San Jose, California based indie-rock band Blossom Hill has blazed their way onto the scene with their debut single, “Dreaming”.

The newest addition to OL Records sport hazy guitar and vocals and make for fun, easy listening. The three high school juniors (!!!) (frontman Joaquin Portugal and guitarist Gustavo Nome and Angel Sanchez) are sure to be floating around our headphones and living rooms for the foreseeable future.

Stream “Dreaming” here.

Follow Blossom Hill on their socials:

Instagram   Spotify   Youtube


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast