Connect with us
Bruce Lee Band Bruce Lee Band

National Music

Bruce Lee Band drop kicks ‘Division In The Heartland’ EP into ska reality



The Bruce Lee Band is the project of Mike Park, a musician and founder of Asian Man Records. The current line up of the band is Mike Park, Jeff Rosenstock, Dan Potthast, and Kevin Higuchi.

The six song EP is full of punk-inspired fast-paced ska.

Mike Park posted this about the EP on Twitter:

Bruce Lee Band Tweet

The lyrics to the track “BLT” are Korean.

Check out the 비 엘 티 (BLT)music video:

Stream the Division In The Heartland EP here

Stop AAPI Hate website

Follow Mike Park on his socials:

Instagram   Twitter   Facebook

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast