Connect with us
citizen jet citizen jet


Citizen release new single “Jet,” announce album



Citizen have new music on the way! The band has announced that their next album, As You Please, will be available October 6th through Run for Cover Records.

Check out the track listing:

  1. Jet
  2. In the Middle Of It All
  3. As You Please
  4. Medicine
  5. Ugly Luck
  6. World
  7. Fever Days
  8. Control
  9. Discrete Routine
  10. I Forgive No One
  11. You Are a Star
  12. Flowerchild

Listen to “Jet,” the first track from the album, below.

Preorder the album here.

Follow Citizen on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast