Connect with us


Crumb releases new singles “BNR” and “Balloon”



Brooklyn-based band, Crumb has released two new singles, “BNR” and “Balloon” with a new music video for “BNR”.  The band consist of lead vocalist and guitarist Lila Ramani, Brian Aronow (bass), Jesse Brotter (keys), and Jonathan Gilad (drums).

Check out the music video for “BNR” here:

Follow their socials here:

Instagram   Facebook   Twitter   Website

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast