Connect with us


De’Wayne releases debut album ‘Stains’



Houston-raised, LA-based artist De’Wayne has officially released his debut album Stains via Hopeless Records. The album showcases De’Wayne’s rock-rap fusion over the course of eleven tracks and includes a feature from Awsten Knight of Waterparks.

Stains Album Artwork and Tracklist

1. National Anthem
2. Radio-Active
3. I Know Something
4. Walking to Work
5. Land of Snakes
6. Super 8
7. Money
8. Stains
9. Perfume (feat. Awsten Knight)
10. Jungle
11. Me Vs You

Stream the album here.

Follow De’Wayne on his socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   TikTok

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast