Connect with us


Evanescence’s new album drops March 26th



Evanescence’s newest album, The Bitter Truth, comes out March 26th of this year. The group released a couple of singles throughout 2020/2021 to start spreading the word for the new album. Instead of being able to record with multiple producers, this album is only produced by Nick Raskulinecz, who has produced with the band in the past.

The Bitter Truth Artwork and Tracklist


1. Artifact/The Turn
2. Broken Pieces Shine
3. The Game Is Over
4. Yeah Right
5. Feeding The Dark
6. Wasted On You
7. Better Without You
8. Use My Voice
9. Take Cover
10. Far From Heaven
11. Part Of Me
12. Blind Belief

Pre-save the album here

The tracklist includes 12 new songs that have strong connections to the group. The most recent release, “Better without you”, dropped March 5th and touches on lead singer Amy Lee’s experiences and challenges in the music industry. This song in particular brings this album back to their classic mid 90’s grunge/alternative sound compared to their previous album.

Check it out:

Stream all five singles on Spotify.

Follow Evanescence on their socials:

Instagram   Twitter   Website   FaceBook

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast