Connect with us


guccihighwaters album ‘joke’s on you’ out now



guccihighwaters, a pop artist originally from Ireland now making it big all around the world has just released his new album joke’s on you.

The now 22-year-old musician emigrated to Long Beach, New York at the age of 15 with a fire that fueled his passion for music, launching him into his career as a pop artist thriving in the music industry. He began his career as a producer and is now signed with Epitaph Records where he has been releasing his music on all platforms for over three years. 

The album contains 14 songs, five of which are collaborations with other artists. Every track exhibits a comprehensive story fueled by the musicians’ authentic, heartfelt lyrics, captivating melodies, and passionate tone. guccihighwaters was gifted the ability to effortlessly capture an unexplainable feeling in his music. joke’s on you is an unforgettable album that immerses you into a world of storytelling and deep thought. A few singles from the album have been released including “needle & thread,” “rope,” and “expectations.”

joke’s on you album artwork and tracklist

  1. tragedy
  2. hold somebody (feat. Powfu & Sarcastic Sounds)
  3. rock bottom (feat. nothing,nowhere.)
  4. highschool (feat. convolk) [Remix]
  5. sometimes
  6. true 2 me
  7. straight jacket
  8. lovesick (feat. Ellise)
  9. intentions
  10. catch-22
  11. coming down
  12. expectations
  13. won’t let in (feat. Softheart & Laeland)
  14. rope

Stream the album here.

Follow guccihighwaters on his socials:

Instagram      Twitter      Facebook

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast