Connect with us
p!nk what bout us p!nk what bout us


P!nk releases new single “What About Us”, announces new album ‘Beautiful Trauma’



P!nk is back! And if you were looking for the perfect song to scream/cry on the dance floor, look no further… Listen to the single “What About Us” here:

The track comes from P!nk’s upcoming album Beautiful Trauma, available October 13th.

p!nk what about us

  1. Beautiful Trauma
  2. Revenge
  3. Whatever You Want
  4. What About Us
  5. But We Lost It
  6. Barbies
  7. Where We Go
  8. For Now
  9. Secrets
  10. Better Life
  11. I Am Here
  12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
  13. You Get My Love

Preorder the album here and get “What About Us” instantly.

Follow P!nk on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast