Connect with us
pure x band pure x band

National Music

Pure X stream first album in six years



After six years, Pure X are back with new music. The band has released their new self-titled album digitally via Fire Talk Records. Physical copies of the album will be available July 3rd, but until then you can stream the album on Bandcamp.

Pure X 

pure x album

1. Middle America
2. Hollywood
3. Angels of Love
4. Free My Heart
5. Making History
6. Fantasy
7. Man With No Head
8. How Good Does It Get
9. Slip Away
10. Grieving Song
11. Stayed Too Long
12. I Can Dream

Follow Pure X on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Bandcamp

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast