Connect with us

Events

Quadio presents ‘HEAR HER: WOMXN+ IN CREATIVITY’ panel this Thursday

Published

on

This Thursday (January 28th), Quadio Media will be presenting a panel for their new series HEAR HER: WOMXN IN CREATIVITY at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT via Zoom.

The free (yep, free) event welcomes all young womxn+ to hear from seasoned professionals on how to break into the music industry and create an impact.

 

The event will debut with speakers Alexandra Meyer (Talent Acquisition at The Orchard / Founder at In The Door), Dani Chavez (Head of Digital at Ultra Music), and Kelly Ridgway (Consultant / formerly at WMA, Cult Records, & Polydor Records / UMG UK).

Following the panel will be a live Q&A with the audience.

In March, the Hear Her series will continue with a week-long summit that will include a speaker series, skill-based & business-oriented workshops, discussion groups, and live performances.

RSVP for the event here.

Follow Quadio on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   TikTok

Drunk and Vocal podcast