Connect with us


Rockers The Ditch and the Delta stream new track



Prosthetic Records’ newest signing – Salt Lake City-based sludge rockers, THE DITCH AND THE DELTA – will re-release their debut full length, Hives In Decline, via CD and digital platforms on September 8.
 Pre-orders are available here:

Today, you can stream the first single, “F*ck On Asphalt” via Metal Injection. Listen here:

Hives In Decline features seven tracks and was engineered by Andy Patterson of Subrosa. The album shows the band exploring into sound design sonics, as well as features a swarm of solos by Gentry Densley (Eagle Twin, Iceburn) on the song “F*ck on Asphalt”.  Metal Injection recently described the album as, “a record that takes you in and allows you to revel in the madness of the genre.”
Hives In Decline track listing
  1. Hives in Decline
  2. F*ck on Asphalt
  3. Sleeping Dogs
  4. Dry Land
  5. Till Body Quits
  6. Mud
  7. Dread Spectacle
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast