Connect with us


rum•gold enters the R&B scene with his album ‘Thicker Than Water’



As a preview to his first album, which is now available for streaming, delivered “Greed” to listeners—an upbeat track that showcases the range of his vocals and richness of his sound.

Check it out:

Inspired by the repercussions of covid and the many Black Lives Matter protests that took place within the previous year, the up-and-coming artist has been working to produce his album, Thicker Than Water, from his current home in Brooklyn., who is also a proud member of the LGBTQ+ community, states: “This album is about my chosen family, and my journey to understanding how lucky I am to have been able to choose my family, and be chosen by them.”

Thicker Than Water Tracklist

1. Follow The Light
2. Niagara Falls
3. Human
4. Fix Me
5. Greed
6. Lullaby
7. Thicker Than Water
8. How You Like It
9. Thank You (Outro)

Stream the album here.

Follow on his socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Drunk and Vocal podcast