Connect with us


Snail Mail announces debut album ‘Lush’



Snail Mail (Lindsey Jordan) first popped up on everyone’s radar with the release of her great EP Habit back in 2016. Pretty quickly, people started to recognize that this young, fresh voice was going to be going on to do some incredible things. That little EP caught the attention of people like Waxahatchee and Beach Fossils, and perhaps because of that cred, Snail Mail landed a new label. Last year, she signed with the reliable, great Matador Records to record her debut album. And now we have all the details about the release.

Snail Mail’s debut, titled Lush, comes out June 8, and it’s already sure to be one of the best debuts of the year. We know that just based on how good her EP was, but also based on the incredible first single. “Pristine,” released alongside the album announcement, is a surefire way to get some new ears on Lindsey’s music. It’s confident, cool, and will likely put Lush on your radar as being an album you need to look out for.

Give it a listen right below here, and then check out the details of the album below that.

01 Intro
02 Pristine
03 Speaking Terms
04 Heat Wave
05 Stick
06 Let’s Find An Out
07 Golden Dream
08 Full Control
09 Deep Sea
10 Anyime

Lush is going to be one of the biggest debuts of the year, so go ahead and get in on the ground floor now. First, stream Snail Mail’s debut EP right here. Then, pre-order Lush here.


Follow Snail Mail on her socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram



Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast