Connect with us

National Music

The Maine usher in the ‘XOXO’ era with new track “Sticky”



Even a pandemic can’t keep The Maine down.

After ending the You Are OK era last year with a live stream celebration, the band is back at it again with a new album. Titled XOXO: From Anxiety and Love in Real Time, the new album will be yours to stream on July 9th.

XOXO: From Anxiety and Love in Real Time Artwork and Tracklist

1. Sticky
2. Lips
3. Love In Real Time
4. High Forever
5. April 7th
6. If Your Light Goes Out
7. Pretender
8. Dirty, Pretty, Beautiful
9. Anxiety In Real Time
10. Face Towards The Sun

Preorder the album here.

The Maine also released the album’s first single, “Sticky.” Vibrant and fun, the track is a certified summer bop.

The music video interprets the song’s title literally, finding the band getting covered in honey (glad we weren’t a part of the clean-up crew). If there’s one thing we love about The Maine, it’s that they always go the extra mile.

Check it out:

Follow The Maine on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Drunk and Vocal podcast