Connect with us

National Music

The Offspring return with new album



The Offspring announces their long-anticipated new album Let the Bad Times Roll, being released April 16th of this year. Since their last album release in 2012, this new album includes new songs along with a rerecorded song from the 90s.

Let The Bad Times Roll Artwork and Tracklist

1. This Is Not Utopia
2. Let The Bad Times Roll
3. Behind Your Walls
4. Army Of One
5. Breaking These Bones
6. Coming For You
7. We Never Have Sex Anymore
8. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
9. The Opioid Diaries
10. Hassan Chop
11. Gone Away
12. Lullaby

Pre-save the album here.

Along with the upcoming album, the group also released their music video  “Let The Bad Times Roll” on March 25th. The video is definitely has the typical The Offspring flare in it; featuring talking chairs and cell phones coming to life.

Check it out:

When the single originally came out, lead singer Dexter Holland said “I feel like we’re in a unique period in history where instead of our world leaders saying, ‘We’re doing our best,’ it’s more like they’re saying, ‘Fuck it,’ and it’s really scary”. With the album coming soon, it’s more than likely the group has more fun and bizarre surprises in store.

Follow The Offspring on their socials:

Website   Instagram   Facebook   Twitter


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast