Connect with us


The Struts announce new album ‘Young&Dangerous,’ share “Bulletproof Baby”



Glam rockers The Struts have been gearing up to release a new album for a little while now. Just a couple of weeks ago they shared a new version of their single “Body Talks,” this time with some vocal work from Kesha. And now they’ve dropped the big announcement of their upcoming sophomore album. The new LP will be titled Young&Dangerous and is set for release October 26. The new project comes just a couple of years after their hit debut album Everybody Wants.

Lead singer Luke Spiller shared some words about the new album:

“We have poured our blood, sweat and tears into this album and I know you are all going to love it.  This is dedicated to all of our amazing fans who have waited so long for this record.  I hope these songs provide the perfect soundtrack to this crazy thing called life.  Thank you once again.  Be sure to get tickets to our tour so we can all sing these new songs together.  Much love x.”

Alongside the album announcement, The Struts have also dropped another single titled “Bulletproof Baby.” The new track and the two previously released versions of “Body Talks” will be appear on Young&Dangerous. 

Head right here to stream “Bulletproof Baby.” Down below you’ll find the album art and full tracklist for Young&Dangerous.

  1. Body Talks
  2. Primadonna Like Me
  3. In Love With A Camera
  4. Bulletproof Baby
  5. Who Am I?
  6. People
  7. Fire (Part 1)
  8. Somebody New
  9. Tatler Magazine
  10. I Do It So Well
  11. Freak Like You
  12. Ashes (Part 2)
  13. Body Talks feat. Kesha

The Struts have also announced a massive tour. Head here to take a look at all the upcoming dates.

Pre-order Young&Dangerous in various bundles right here.


Follow The Struts on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Drunk and Vocal podcast